Thank you Dan for the incredible song! Right song at the right time 🙂

▶ sense of wonder – lores & cores – YouTube.

as I walk through the valley
in the land of my home
I walk through the meadows so green
who can tell me the lores
who can show me the scores
there is a sky which I never have seen


so I tramp through the brushwood
I´m aware of this risk
my soul wants to step out of the haze
I´m lured by desire
and by a will-o´the-wisp
but I know every heart finds it´s place


ref:


through the valley so green
a sky which I never have seen
soul wants to step out of the haze
every heart will find it´s true place


then I come to a house
made of wattle and doub
hawkweed and hazel on the roof
I am surrounded by silence
but one question bursts out
a voice hails me: something to improve


in the stillness of this moment
I arrive at my core
a lovely gaze comes back to my eyes
again I walk through the valleys
but no quest anymore
my soul is realesed from sweet lies

Leave a Reply

